There’s like a million different ways to say “I love you”
“put your seat belt on”
“watch your step”
“get some rest”

..you just gotta listen

idk (via meri-juana)

I opened my mouth, almost said something. Almost. The rest of my life might have turned out differently if I had. But I didn’t.

Khaled Hosseini (via anditslove)
"You’re worth it, but am I?"
Six word story, January 1, 2014 (52/365)




From Vice’s mini documentary on the Suicide Forest in Japan x


Oh I’ve heard about that, and no one has found an answer to why people have chosen that place.
It’s very sad

"I learned not to trust people; I learned not to believe what they say but to watch what they do; I learned to suspect that anyone and everyone is capable of ‘living a lie’. I came to believe that other people - even when you think you know them well - are ultimately unknowable."

Lynn Barber
(via psych-facts)

And how terrifying is that…

(via feroce-mais-doux)

"Most of us ask for advice when we know the answer but we want a different one."
Ivern Ball  (via forever-and-alwayss)